About us

The online shop Bim-ba.shop offers unique learning toys and learning materials for your child. Busyboard and motor skills board, Busy house and motor skills house and Busycube and motor skills littersl help to develop logic, motor skills and independence. Ecological green materials, the latest developments from child psychologists and the Montessori method can inspire your child and help make your baby's daily life even happier.

All of our products are made from natural wood. They do not have any toxic or poisonous components and do not cause allergic reactions. The toys are painted and colored with safe, green, water-based components.

In addition, wooden toys are more practical, more sustainable and more ecological.

Order

To place your order on our website https://bim-ba.shop you must:

1. Select products:

- click on the goods you want.

- choose the best configuration for you (if there are several)

- Click on ´Add to cart´.

When the goods are in the shopping cart, you can:

- continue your shopping

- Confirm your purchase by clicking on ´Buy now´.

2. Confirm your order:

- If you have PayPal, you can pay using an express form

- Or fill in your contact details

- Click on ´Continue to dispatch´.

3. select the delivery option:

- Check your contact details

- choose the best delivery option for you

-Click on ´Continue to Payment´

4. select the payment option:

- choose the best payment option for you

- Confirm your order when you click on ´Buy´.

Made!

We will register your order as soon as you receive our ORDER CONFIRMATION with your personal reference number. Please make sure that you have your order number available for subsequent questions about your order.

If you need to change the delivery details of an order, please inform us by email at hello@promoone.ch stating your order number. Changes are to be communicated before the delivery date.

If you have to cancel your order due to UNFORESEEN circumstances, please inform us by email at hello@promoone.ch stating your order number.

Your purchases can be returned or exchanged within 14 days of delivery. Please report your return by e-mail (hello@promoone.ch) and also state the reason for the return (the exchange).

The return (exchange) is only possible if the article is unused.

Buyers send the items back to the following address at their own expense:

Bim-ba shop

Logistics center

Hinterbergstrasse 2

CH-6318 Walchwil

In order to trigger the problem as quickly as possible, please contact us by email at hello@promoone.ch or via WhatsApp. Please send the photos of your order and also your order number.

shipping

The shipping costs are automatically generated at the checkout during the order process. The expected delivery time to Switzerland is between 1 and 30 working days (from the order date and from the order confirmation). The delivery time depends on additional costs and the selected means of transport. If the items you have ordered are not in stock, we will try to deliver as soon as possible or we will suggest an alternative as soon as possible.

If you have additional information about the delivery, such as a second telephone number or an alternative address, please inform us by email at hello@promoone.ch

Promo One Consulting GmbH guarantees the delivery of every order at the desired time during normal opening hours. If for any reason it was not possible to deliver the order, our customer service team will contact you as soon as we learn of the inability to deliver. In the absence of an e-mail from us, you can be sure that the order has been delivered with the greatest care and attention. If the order has not arrived, please contact us at hello@promoone.ch and give your order number.

All information about delivery can be found under the link. However, we cannot guarantee an exact delivery time.

Payment

At the moment Bim-ba.shop accepts Visa cards, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, Postfinance Card, Paypal, Twint and payment by transfer with the bank account. All order information is verified and may be subject to a request for additional information. In this case the order can be suspended.

Don't worry about online payments! We have set up a system that guarantees 100% secure online payment: The security through S.S.L (Secure Socket Layer) encryption protects all data related to the payment. Your bank details therefore never pass through the Bim-ba.Shop computer system

Personal data

According to the General Data Protection Regulation of April 27, 2016, you have the right to information, correction, contestation, restriction of processing, deletion and portability of your data that you have transmitted to Bim-ba.Shop.

If you no longer wish to receive offers from Bim-ba.Shop, you can either click on the "unsubscribe" link at the end of each email or send a short message to the email address: hello@promoone.ch. Nevertheless we hope to see you again in the next few days, see you soon!

Customer service

+41 41 520 74 07

Send a message

hello@promoone.ch

Über uns

Der Online-Shop Bim-ba.shop bietet einzigartige Lernspielzeuge und Lernmaterialien für Ihr Kind an. Busyboard und Motorik Bord, Busyhouse und MotorikHaus und Busycube und MotorikWürfel helfen damit, Logik, Motorik und Unabhängigkeit zu entwickeln. Ökologische grüne Materialien, die neuesten Ausarbeitungen der Kinderpsychologen und die Montessori-Methode können Ihr Kind inspirieren und dazu beitragen, dass das tägliche Leben Ihres Babys noch glücklicher wird.

Alle unsere Produkte werden aus natürlichem Holz hergestellt. Sie haben keine toxischen oder giftigen Komponenten und verursachen keine allergische Reaktionen. Die Spielzeuge werden mit gefahrlosen, grünen, wasserbasierten Komponenten lackiert und gefärbt.

Dazu sind Holzspielzeuge praktischer, nachhaltiger und ökologischer.

Bestellung

Um Ihre Bestellung auf unserer Website https://bim-ba.shop aufzugeben, müssen Sie:

1. Produkte auswählen:

- auf die Ware klicken, die Sie möchten.

- die beste für Sie Konfiguration auswählen (wenn es mehrere gibt)

- Klicken auf ´In den Warenkorb´.

Wenn die Ware in den Warenkorb ist, können Sie:

- Ihren Einkauf fortsetzen

- Ihren Einkauf bestätigen, wenn Sie auf ´Jetzt kaufen´ klicken.

2. Ihre Bestellung bestätigen:

- Wenn Sie PayPal haben, können Sie mit einer Express-Form bezahlen

- Oder Ihre Kontakdaten ausfüllen

- Klicken auf ´Weiter zum Versand´.

3. die Liefermöglichkeit auswählen:

- Ihre Kontaktdaten überprüfen

- die beste für Sie Liefermöglichkeit auswählen

-Klicken auf ´Weiter zum Zahlung´

4. die Zahlungsmöglichkeit auswählen:

- die beste für Sie Zahlungsmöglichkeit auswählen

- Ihre Bestellung bestätigen wenn Sie auf ´Kaufen´ klicken.

Gemacht!

Wir registrieren Ihre Bestellung, sobald Sie unsere AUFTRAGSBESTÄTIGUNG mit der persönlichen Referenznummer erhalten. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre Bestellnummer für nachfolgende Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung zur Verfügung haben.

Wenn Sie die Lieferdetails einer Bestellung ändern müssen, informieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail unter hello@promoone.ch Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer. Änderungen sind vor dem Liefertermin mitzuteilen.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgrund UNVORHERGESEHENER Umstände stornieren müssen, informieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail an hello@promoone.ch Angabe Ihrer Bestellnummer.

Ihre Einkäufe können innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Lieferung zurückgeschickt oder umgetauscht werden. Bitte melden Sie Ihre Rücksendung per e-mail (hello@promoone.ch) und geben Sie auch den Grund für die Rücksendung (den Umtausch) an.

Die Rücksendung (der Umtausch) ist möglich, nur wenn der Artikel unbenutzt ist.

Die Käufer senden die Artikel auf ihre Kosten an folgende Adresse zurück:

Bim-ba Shop

Logistikzentrum

Hinterbergstraße 2

CH-6318 Walchwil

Um Problem schnellstmöglich auszulösen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail an hello@promoone.ch oder per WhatsApp. Schicken Sie bitte die Fotos Ihrer Bestellung und auch Ihre Bestellnummer.

Versand

Die Versandkosten werden automatisch an der Kassa während der Bestellung generiert. Die zu erwartende Lieferzeit in die Schweiz liegt zwischen 7 und 15 Werktagen (vom Bestellungsdatum und von der Bestellungsbestätigung). Die Lieferzeit hängt von Nebenkosten und dem gewählten Transportmitteln ab. Wenn die von Ihnen bestellten Artikel nicht lagernd sind, versuchen wir schnell möglichst nachzuliefern oder schlagen wir eine Alternative sobald vor.

Wenn Sie zusätzliche Informationen über die Lieferung haben, wie Z. B. eine zweite Telefonnummer oder eine alternative Adresse, informieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail an hello@promoone.ch

Promo One Consulting GmbH garantiert die Lieferung jeder Bestellung zu dem gewünschten Zeitpunkt während der normalen öffnungszeiten. Wenn es aus irgendeinem Grund nicht möglich war, die Bestellung zu liefern, wird sich unser Kundenservice mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, sobald wir von der lieferunfähigkeit erfahren. In Ermangelung einer E-Mail von uns können Sie sicher sein, dass die Bestellung mit der großen Aufmerksamkeit und Sorgfalt geliefert wurde. Wenn die Bestellung nicht angekommen ist, Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter hello@promoone.ch geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer.

Alle Informationen zur Lieferung finden Sie unter dem Link. Eine genaue Lieferzeit können wir jedoch nicht garantieren.

Zahlung

Im moment Bim-ba.shop akzeptiert Visa-Karten, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, Postfinance Card, Paypal, Twint und Zahlung per überweisung mit der Bankverbindung. Alle Bestellinformationen werden überprüft und können einer Anfrage nach weiteren Informationen unterliegen. In diesem Fall kann die Bestellung ausgesetzt werden.

Sie brauchen bei Online-Zahlungen keine Bedenken zu haben! Wir haben ein System eingerichtet, das eine 100% sichere Online-Zahlung garantiert: Die Sicherung durch eine S.S.L (Secure Socket Layer)-Verschlüsselung schützt alle Daten, die mit der Zahlung in Verbindung stehen. Ihre Bankdaten durchlaufen daher niemals das Computersystem von Bim-ba.Shop

Persönlichen daten

Nach der Datenschutzgrundverordnung vom 27. April 2016 haben Sie das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Anfechtung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Löschung und Übertragbarkeit Ihrer Daten, die Sie an Bim-ba.Shop übermittelt haben.

Wenn Sie keine Angebote von Bim-ba.Shop mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie entweder auf den Link „abmelden“ am Ende jeder E-Mail klicken oder eine kurze Nachricht E-Mail-Adresse schicken: hello@promoone.ch. Dennoch hoffen wir Sie in den nächsten Tagen wieder, bis bald!

Kundendienst

+41 41 520 74 07

Eine Nachricht senden

hello@promoone.ch