Busyboard Game Touchboard with Magnetic Board, Educational Toys - Blue

filler

Price:
Sale priceCHF 285.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Specifications

Busyboard game

Busyboard game touchboard is the best educational toy that replaces up to 20 different toys. Bizibord will be a wonderful gift for the baby from 8 months to 4 years old and will provide a comprehensive development of all areas and skills: fine motor skills , logic, perseverance, thinking, memory, imagination.
During the game, too, the child learns the numbers, geometric shapes , colors, and is sure to get to know everyday objects that have long interested them.

Busyboard has 2 pages:
- Front: on the front there are game elements for the development of fine motor skills, logic, ingenuity, thinking and causal relationships. The child can play numbers, shapes, colors, daily routine, clockwise and counter-clockwise movement, as well as the functionality of locks and hangers of various types.
- Magnetic chalk page: unique because it can be painted with chalk, both white and colored. After drawing, everything painted can easily be removed with a damp cloth or napkin. You can also put magnets on the surface where the child is drawing with chalk.

Size - 60 x 50 x 10 cm

material

wood

Passford

60 x 50 x 10 cm

Article number - lyuks2g

Payment and Security

American Express Apple Pay ESR Paymentslip Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Deliveries and Returns

You may also like

Recently viewed

Busyboard Spiel-Touchboard mit Magnetkreideseite, Lernspielzeug - Blau

filler

Preis:
VerkaufspreisCHF 285.00

7,7% MwSt. Im Preis inbegriffen. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktdetails

Busyboard Spiel

Busyboard Spiel-Touchboard ist das beste pädagogische Spielzeug, das bis zu 20 verschiedene Spielzeuge ersetzt. Bizibord wird ein wunderbares Geschenk für das Baby von 8 Monaten bis 4 Jahren sein und wird eine umfassende Entwicklung aller Bereiche und Fähigkeiten bieten: Feinmotorik, Logik, Ausdauer, Denken, Gedächtnis, Phantasie.
Auch während des Spiels lernt das Kind die Zahlen, geometrische Formen, Farben, lernt sicher die Alltagsgegenständen kennen, die es seit langem interessieren.

Busyboard hat 2 Seiten:
- Vorderseite: auf der Vorderseite befinden sich Spielelemente für die Entwicklung von Feinmotorik, Logik, Einfallsreichtum, Denken und kausalen Beziehungen. Das Kind kann im Spiel Zahlen, Formen, Farben, Tagesablauf, Bewegung im Uhrzeigersinn und gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, sowie die Funktionalität der Schlösser und Hangen verschiedener Art zu lehren.
- Magnetkreideseite: einzigartig, weil es mit Kreiden, sowohl weiß als auch farbig gemalt werden kann. Nach dem Zeichnen kann alles Gemalte leicht mit einem feuchten Tuch oder einer Serviette entfernt werden. Auf der Oberfläche, wo das Kind mit Kreiden zeichnet, kann man auch Magnete setzen.

Größe - 60 x 50 x 10 cm 

Material

Holz

Passford

60 x 50 x 10 cm

Artikelnummer - lyuks2g

Sicherheitshinweis

Zahlung und Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay ESR Paymentslip Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

Schätzung Versand

Sie können auch mögen

Kürzlich angesehen