Activity cube, motor skills cube wooden large, Montessori educational toys for children - Travel, blue

Save CHF 40.00
filler

Price:
Sale priceCHF 169.00 Regular priceCHF 209.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Specifications

Motor skills cube

Activity cube wood contains a huge amount of useful elements ! With this toy , your child will develop in play! Toys all in one - there are elements for the development of logical thinking, imagination, endurance and fine motor skills! Motor skills cube will be a wonderful gift for children!
All wooden toys are handcrafted and painted with special love and responsibility!

Side 1: 3 doors with different opening principles! A colorful picture is hidden behind every door! Fingers have to turn the gear to look at the animals hiding behind it. To develop fine motor skills, there is a zipper on the side, a Velcro fastener and a strap with a button.

Page 2: 3 doors with different opening principles! A colorful picture is hidden behind every door! 2 fun labyrinths up and down (the figures roll funny themselves when you bring them to the top and let go).

Page 3: Happy bus shows various funny pictures while scrolling the wheel! With the flowers the child has to learn to put the elastic bands on them!

Page 4: The battery-operated lamp is switched on and off by pressing the handle! The cloud with sequins creates a tactile impression on the baby! The socket is made in the shape of a flower into which the child must insert the plug. The bell rings happily, the drum has to be turned with the handle, a string teaches you to tie!

Page 5: You have to put the missing elements on all residents! Such a simple element has a lot of advantages: the development of coordination of movements, logical thinking, finger grip, fine motor skills!

Size: 25 x 25 x 25 cm

material

Plywood, quality fittings

Passford

25 x 25 x 25 cm 

Item number - 2525.02

Payment and Security

American Express Apple Pay ESR Paymentslip Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Deliveries and Returns

You may also like

Recently viewed

Aktivitätswürfel, Motorikwürfel holz groß, Montessori Lernspielzeug für Kinder - Reise, Blau

Sparen CHF 40.00
filler

Preis:
VerkaufspreisCHF 169.00 Regulärer PreisCHF 209.00

7,7% MwSt. Im Preis inbegriffen. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktdetails

Motorikwürfel

Activity würfel holz enthält eine riesige Menge von nützlichen Elementen! Mit diesem Spielzeug wird sich Ihr Kind im Spiel entwickeln! Spielzeug alles in einem - gibt es Elemente für die Entwicklung des logischen Denkens, der Phantasie, der Ausdauer und der Feinmotorik! Motorik cube wird ein wunderbares Geschenk für Kinder!
Alle Spielzeug aus holz werden mit besonderer Liebe und Verantwortung von Hand gefertigt und bemalt!

Seite 1: 3 Türe mit unterschiedlichen Öffnungsprinzipien! Hinter jeder Tür versteckt sich ein buntes Bild! Finger müssen das Zahnrad drehen, um die Tiere zu betrachten, die sich dahinter verstecken. Zur Entwicklung der Feinmotorik gibt es auf der Seite einen Reißverschluss, einen Klettverschluss und eine Riemenband mit einem Knopf.

Seite 2: 3 Türe mit unterschiedlichen Öffnungsprinzipien! Hinter jeder Tür versteckt sich ein buntes Bild! 2 lustige Labyrinthe nach oben und nach unten (die Figuren rollen lustig selbst nach unten, wenn man sie an die Spitze bringt und loslässt).

Seite 3: Fröhlicher Bus zeigt verschiedene lustige Bilder beim Scrollen des Rades! Mit den Blumen muss das Kind lernen, auf sie die Gummibänder aufzusetzen!

Seite 4: Die batteriebetriebene Lampe wird durch Drücken des Griffs an-und ausgeschaltet! Die Wolke mit Pailletten entwickelt einen taktilen Eindruck beim Baby! Die Steckdose ist in Form einer Blume gemacht, in die das Kind den Stecker einsetzen muss. Die Glocke läutet fröhlich, die Trommel muss mit dem Griff gedreht werden, ein Schnürchen lehrt schnüren!

Seite 5: Allen Bewohner muss man die fehlenden Elemente aufsetzen! Ein so einfaches Element hat eine Menge von Vorteilen: die Entwicklung der Koordination der Bewegungen, logisches Denken, Fingergriff, Feinmotorik!

Größe: 25 x 25 x 25 cm 

Material

Sperrholz, Qualitätsbeschläge

Passford

25 x 25 x 25 cm 

Artikelnummer - 2525.02

Sicherheitshinweis

Zahlung und Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay ESR Paymentslip Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

Schätzung Versand

Sie können auch mögen

Kürzlich angesehen