Baby activity house with lighting, Montessori educational toy - Rainbow

filler

Price:
Sale priceCHF 138.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Specifications

Baby activity house

At a modest size, this house is very functional - it has more than two dozen elements. They are all of different levels of difficulty: some will interest a one-year-old baby, and others will like the child 4-5 years old.

Every detail is useful in its own way: sorters develop logical thinking, mazes strengthen fingers, gears improve coordination of movements. And the lighting unit helps to turn Bizybord into a night light with a pleasant soft light.

This bizibord with a secret! If you open all the doors , you can turn it into a small garage, safe, or house for small dolls.

The light is powered by 2 AAA batteries (included). Two light elements in the form of a sun and a balloon. Equipment of the house: gear, ratchet, satellite, toothed element with lock simulation, labyrinths, snake, belt lock, snap hook, Velcro fastener, shoelace, belt lock, reversible picture, drum, labyrinth, light module, bell, colorful doors with locks there are two large sorters on the roof.

Material: plywood

Packing size: 30 х 30 х 37 cm

material

Plywood

Passford

30 х 30 х 37 cm

Item number - ET-BD-04-03

Payment and Security

American Express Apple Pay ESR Paymentslip Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Deliveries and Returns

You may also like

Recently viewed

Baby activity house mit Beleuchtung Regenbogen kompakt - Lernspielzeug

filler

Preis:
VerkaufspreisCHF 138.00

7,7% MwSt. Im Preis inbegriffen. zzgl. Versandkosten

Produktdetails

Baby activity house

Mit einer bescheidenen Größe ist dieses Haus sehr funktional – es hat mehr als zwei Dutzend Elemente. Sie sind alle von verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden: einige interessieren ein einjähriges Baby, und andere werden das Kind 4-5 Jahre mögen.

Jedes Detail ist auf seine Weise nützlich: Sorter entwickeln logisches Denken, Labyrinthe stärken die Finger, Zahnräder verbessern die Koordination der Bewegungen. Und die Beleuchtungseinheit hilft, Bizybord in ein Nachtlicht mit einem angenehmen weichen Licht zu verwandeln.

Dieser Bizibord mit einem Geheimnis! Wenn Sie alle Türen öffnen, können Sie es in eine kleine Garage, einen Safe oder ein Haus für kleine Puppen verwandeln.

Das Licht wird durch 2 AAA-Batterien betrieben (im Lieferumfang enthalten). Zwei Lichtelemente in Form von Sonne und Ballon. Ausstattung des Hauses: Getriebe, Ratsche, Satellit, gezahntes Element mit Schloss-Simulation, Labyrinthe, Schlange, Gürtelschloss, Karabiner, Klettverschluss, Schnürsenkel, Gürtelschloss, umdrehbares Bild, Trommel, Labyrinth, Lichtmodul, Glocke, bunte Türen mit Schlössern; auf dem Dach sind zwei große Sorter.

Material: Plywood

Verpackungsgröße: 30 х 30 х 37 cm

Material

Plywood

Passford

30 х 30 х 37 cm

Artikelnummer - ET-BD-04-03

Zahlung und Sicherheit

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact ESR Paymentslip Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal PostFinance Card PostFinance E-Finance Shop Pay Twint Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

Schätzung Versand

Sie können auch mögen

Kürzlich angesehen